About You, Inc. - Success Tips to Manage Your Career

Launch Your Career and Achieve Your Goals: A 2-Part Webinar Series

  • What are your career goals?
  • What is your vision of success?
  • Where do you want to be in 1, 3 or 5 years?
  • Do you know the tips and tools to market yourself for success?

This 2-part webinar program will give you the tools to put together the plan for achieving your goals and provide tips to launch yourself into career success! Each webinar is scheduled for 45 minutes and recorded for viewing again up to 90 days.

This series is for anyone just getting started as well as those feeling stuck, wondering what to do to move forward in their career. Both webinars will begin at 8 am Pacific & AZ, 9 am Mountain, 10 am Central or 11 am Eastern.

June 29th - The Plan to Get Moving (Recorded Webinar Available >>)
  • Start with Your Goals and Vision for Success and Use the Worksheets & Tips to Put Your Plan into Motion
July 13th - How to Manage You, Inc. (Recorded Webinar Available >>)
  • Tools to Launch Yourself to Fulfill Your Dreams

Sign up for one webinar workshop at $49, or get both, plus a bonus for $98. When you sign up for both webinars for $98, you get the e-book Almost Famous 2.0 How to Market Yourself for Success for free! Every webinar is recorded and you have access to them up to 90 days after the original live date.

To register for the "Launch Your Career and Achieve Your Goals" webinar series, select "Register for this Special" below, and fill out a web form to request login credentials via email.

Register for this Special ►




Find what you were looking for?

Ask us a question, or let us know about your visit to our website. Please include your email address if you'd like a response.

Last Name:
Name:
e-Mail:




| Tips | Instructors | Why CUMU | Contact Us | FAQ |

Credit Union Marketing University
Scottsdale, AZ
Phone: 480-967-1405, Toll-Free 888-536-6243, Fax 480-967-1407
© 2005-2017 LemmonTree Enterprises, Inc.